Concerto Monteverdi

Concerto Monteverdi

Concerto Monteverdi

L’Homme Armé

Fabio Lombardo, conductor

Claudio Monteverdi(1567-1643)

Dice la mia bellissima Licori (1)
Perché fuggi (1)
Ohimé ch’io cado (2)
Zefiro torna (ciaccona) (3)
Perché se m’odiavi (4)
Non vedrò mai le stelle (1)
Ecco di dolci raggi (3)
Ecco vicine, o bella Tigre (1)
Quel sguardo sdegnosetto (3)
Bel Pastor (5)

1 Concerto Settimo libro de’ madrigali (1619)
2 in C.Milanuzzi, Quarto scherzo delle ariose vaghezze (1624)
3 Madrigali e canzonette libro IX (1651)
4 Scherzi musicali (1632)
5 Madrigali e canzonette libro IX (1651)

Performers: 1 soprano, 2 tenors, harpischord, lute

On this website we use first or third-party tools that store small files (cookie) on your device. Cookies are normally used to allow the site to run properly (technical cookies), to generate navigation usage reports (statistics cookies) and to suitable advertise our services/products (profiling cookies). We can directly use technical cookies, but you have the right to choose whether or not to enable statistical and profiling cookiesEnabling these cookies, you help us to offer you a better experience.