FloReMus – Afternoon Concert: Le Tems Revient

FloReMus – Afternoon Concert: Le Tems Revient

European polyphony

Ensemble Le tems revient

Letizia Padrini, Elena Coscia – soprano
Niccolò Landi, Tomonori Tasato – alto
Neri Landi, Luca Mantovani – tenor
Andrea Berni, Francesco Foppiani – bass

music by W. Cornysh, A. Lobo, H. Isaac

Free entrance

All events will be held respecting the anti-covid protocols. Social distancing will be guaranteed but wearing a mask will be mandatory.
Because of the above, the capacity of the venues will be reduced therefore booking of seats is highly recommended for all events.



William Cornysh (1465, Greenwich – 1523, Kent)
Wofully Araide

Alonso Lobo (1555, Osuna – 1617, Siviglia)
Versa est in luctum

Heinrich Isaac (1450, Fiandre – 1517, Firenze)
Virgo Prudentissima 


7 pm

Auditorium di S. Apollonia, Via S. Gallo 25, Firenze

On this website we use first or third-party tools that store small files (cookie) on your device. Cookies are normally used to allow the site to run properly (technical cookies), to generate navigation usage reports (statistics cookies) and to suitable advertise our services/products (profiling cookies). We can directly use technical cookies, but you have the right to choose whether or not to enable statistical and profiling cookiesEnabling these cookies, you help us to offer you a better experience.